Energy Award Recipients

2021 Energy Award Recipients

  • Southview School
  • Lilian Davis, former Volunteer Coach, former Board Member, Advisory Council Member
  • David Pokorny, former Board Chair, Advisory Council Member

2019 Energy Award Recipients

  • Jenna DeYong, Frohardt Elementary Volunteer Coach
  • Michelle Brady, Parkview Central Middle School Volunteer Coach, Board Member
  • St. Louis Children's Hospital

2018 Energy Award Recipients

  • Jen Carcagno, Buder Elementary Volunteer Coach
  • Brad Eastman, the original "Sparkler"
  • Emerson

2017 Energy Award Recipients

  • Cyndi Witt, Bluffview Elementary Volunteer Coach, Board Member
  • Clayton School District
  • The St Louis Blues

2016 Energy Award Recipients

  • Jill Indovino, Girls on the Run St Louis Founder
  • Kimberly Berry, Bermuda Elementary Volunteer Coach
  • The Lerwick Family, supporters in every aspect
  • Big River Running Company / Big River Race Management